Blocking numbers in WhatsApp does happen secretly, with no notifications at all. But that does not mean blocked users can not figure it out.
If blocked, you can still send messages to other WhatsApp users. Only, the other user will not receive your message. It also applies to photo, video and call submissions.
There are a number of things that can be used as an indicator to block whether or not your WhatsApp number. This indicator is not immediately visible after blocking, but must wait for a few minutes afterwards.
As summarized KompasTekno from various sources, Tuesday (11/7/2017), there are a total of four indicators that you can use to ensure it.
First, open a contact that is thought to have blocked you. Try to send a message. Once blocked, your message will not show a check mark.
The message sent will show only one check mark. This means your message has actually been submitted, but the destination number has not received it yet.
If blocked, you can still send messages to other WhatsApp users. Only, the other user will not receive your message. It also applies to photo, video and call submissions.
There are a number of things that can be used as an indicator to block whether or not your WhatsApp number. This indicator is not immediately visible after blocking, but must wait for a few minutes afterwards.
As summarized KompasTekno from various sources, Tuesday (11/7/2017), there are a total of four indicators that you can use to ensure it.
First, open a contact that is thought to have blocked you. Try to send a message. Once blocked, your message will not show a check mark.
The message sent will show only one check mark. This means your message has actually been submitted, but the destination number has not received it yet.

